Deleting your Account

You can permanently delete your account by following the steps below. Be sure to follow the link in your email within 24 hours, otherwise the process will need to be started again.

Step 1: Login to your BeFunky Profile, go to your 'My Account' page, then click 'Delete Account'.

Closing your account

Step 2: This will lead you to a second pop-up confirming your account deletion, or allowing you to cancel. Click 'Yes, Delete My Account' to proceed.

Delete your accountStep 3: You'll be sent a confirmation email with a link that you will need to click in order to complete the process. Once the the confirmation has been selected, any active subscriptions will be cancelled immediately.

Important Note:

After successfully closing your account, re-logging in will re-open your closed account. After 30 days, your closed account will be permanently erased. 

11 out of 12 found this helpful