If you're in the middle of a project and decide you would like to start over, you can quickly reset your canvas. This same process can be used to start a new project through all three sections of the app, whether you're in the Photo Editor, Collage Maker, or Graphic Designer.
Step 1: While in any project, select the Reset button in the bottom navigation bar to clear the current project and start a new one.
Step 2: Once you've clicked this button you'll get a message that states "You're about to start a new project. Your current project will be cleared and all unsaved changes will be lost. Are you sure you would like to continue?"
Step 3: Click Yes to clear the current project on the canvas and start a new project, or No to cancel and be taken back to the previous screen.
Important Note: If you select Yes, this will clear the current project on canvas and you will not be able to retrieve it if it has not been saved. If you select No, you can continue to edit your project and save as needed.
If you're opening a new session on BeFunky, you'll see a message asking if you want to Start New or Continue Editing the previously autosaved project. This pop-up will appear if you have your Open Project Settings set to Ask Me Every Time.