You can cancel your Plus subscription anytime from your 'My Account' page of your BeFunky profile.
Step 1: Navigate to your 'My Account' page by clicking your avatar icon in the top right corner of your screen.
Step 2: After opening your account page, under 'My Subscription' select 'Cancel My Subscription.'
Step 3: After clicking the 'Cancel My Subscription' link, a secondary pop-up box will appear allowing you to confirm your cancellation, with the date your subscription will remain active. (If you do decide to cancel, we're sorry to see you go!)
Canceling a subscription with PayPal is a two part process. This is unavoidable because of how PayPal subscriptions are set up. You must first cancel the subscription from your 'My Account' page and then you will be redirected to PayPal.
Once you are on PayPal you can follow these steps to cancel your subscription:
- Log in to your PayPal account.
- Click the Profile icon next to "Log out."
- Click Preapproved Payments.
- Select the payment, and then click Cancel.
After you cancel, you'll still be able to use your BeFunky Plus account until the end of your billing period.
PayPal is no longer an accepted form of payment.