Saving and Sharing Your Collage

You can save your collage as a JPEG, PNG or PDF file. You can also save a BFD project file to your Computer or BeFunky, which keep your layers in tact in case you want to make future edits to your project. Additionally, you have options to share your collage to Dropbox, Google Drive, Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest.

Saving To Your Computer:

Step 1: Click the Save option in the top menu bar 

Step 2: Select Computer from the drop down menu, type in a filename, and choose between JPG, PNG or PDF file types.

Step 3 (optional): Add a watermark preset by clicking Use Watermark.

Step 4: Click Save. Your collage will be saved to the Downloads folder on your device by default. You can adjust your browser settings so you can choose your download location.

Saving a Collage to your computer

Saving To BeFunky:

Step 1: Click the Save option in the top menu bar.

Step 2: Select BeFunky from the drop down menu.

Step 3: Enter a title or description, choose your privacy setting and whether or not you'd like to save the original image along with the edited version.

Step 4: Click Save. Your image will be saved to your My Photos page.

Saving a collage to your BeFunky account

Pro Tip:

If you'd like to have your photo appear in our Explore Gallery, check the box that says public.

Saving As A Project:

Step 1: Click the Save option in the top menu bar.

Step 2: Select Save As Project.

Step 3: Enter a filename and choose a save location, either Computer or BeFunky.

Step 4: Click Save.

Saving a Collage as a project

Sharing To Social Media:

- To share to FacebookPinterest, or Twitter, open the More section in the drop down menu and choose the platform you'd like to share to. Then enter a caption, click share, and a pop up will appear asking to you sign into your social media account. From there, your image will be shared to your chosen platform.

0 out of 0 found this helpful