What happens to the images that I upload?

If you are not a member, your image will be deleted from our servers after you finish working on it.

If you are a member, we keep a copy of it in your 'My Photos' Page (Public or Private depending on which option you choose), so you can access it easily when you want to work on it again. 

You can delete an uploaded photo by hovering over your photo and clicking on the Trash button in your My Photos Page.


 

Have more questions? Submit a request