What Happens to the Images that I Upload?

Images that are uploaded to BeFunky are NEVER stored on our servers unless you choose to save your images to your My Photos page. Your My Photos page is a great place to save your images so you can easily access them anytime from any computer.

For your privacy, images saved to your My Photos page can be set to Private, which means only you can see them.

You can set your images to Private during the save process or anytime after using the options available on your My Photos page (see below). Images that are saved as Public can be seen by anyone on the internet.

To make changes within the My Photos page, hover over any photo and click the three dots. You'll see options to Edit Title, Open in Editor, Set to Public/Private, or delete and send to Trash. 

Update My Photos Page

19 out of 19 found this helpful