How Do I Close My Account?

After you login to your BeFunky Profile, go to your 'My Account' page, then click 'Close My Account', and follow the prompts.

Screen_Shot_2018-04-17_at_2_28_29_PM.jpg

You'll be sent a confirmation email with a link that you will need to click in order to complete the process. 

Quick Note: After successfully closing your account, re-logging in will re-open your closed account. After 30 days, your closed account will be permanently erased. 

If your having issues, please contact us here.

Have more questions? Submit a request