Can I Preview An Effect Before Applying It To My Image?
1.) Once you upload your photo into our Photo Editor, you can preview any effect just by clicking on it. We give you a 'live preview' of our effects, so any adjustments you make within the effect will be reflected on your photo!
2.) Click the red X to cancel and remove the effect, or the green check mark to apply and save the effect changes. If you decide you don't like the effect, you can undo it by clicking the 'Back' button in the top tool bar next to the the Share option.
If you are having issues, please contact us here.